Events & Holidays

The calendar below includes upcoming events and holidays. Please make alternate arrangements for your child on the dates Busy Bee is closed. See the calendar below for the school closure schedule.

If you have any questions please contact us.

Calendar

January 2023

  • Monday, January 2: New Year’s Day Observed. Busy Bee is closed. 
  • Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Busy Bee is closed.

February 2023

  • Monday, February 20: Presidents’ Day. Busy Bee is closed.

March 2023

  • Friday, March 31: Cesar Chavez Day. Busy Bee is closed. 

May 2023

  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day. Busy Bee is closed.

 

June 2023

  • Monday, June 19:  Juneteenth. Busy Bee is closed. 

July 2023

  • Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day. Busy Bee is closed.
  • Wednesday, July 5: Busy Bee is closed. 

 

September 2023

  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day. Busy Bee is closed.

 

October 2023

  • Monday, October 9: Indigenous Peoples’ Day. Busy Bee is closed.

November 2023

  • Friday, November 10: Veterans Day Observed. Busy Bee is closed.
  • Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving. Busy Bee is closed.
  • Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving Break. Busy Bee is closed.

 

December 2023

  • Monday, Dec. 25 – Monday, Jan. 1: Winter Break. Busy Bee is closed.

Busy Bee will reopen after the Winter Break on Tuesday, January 2, 2024.